Thumb_mary Mary Rampellini , Oaklawn Park , 04/26/2020 , Race 6 - DRF Live Posted : Apr 26, 2020, 4:27 PM

Oaklawn draws fields for two divisions of the Arkansas Derby

Oaklawn Park has drawn the fields for the two divisions of its Arkansas Derby on May 2 The lists, with the horses in post position order, are courtesy of Oaklawn: 

Division One: 

1.Charlatan / Martin Garcia
2 My Friends Beer / Declan Cannon
3 Mo Mosa / Kendrick Carmouche
4 Gouverneur Morris / John Velazquez
5 Jungle Runner / Tyler Baze
6 Shooters Shoot / Joe Talamo
7 Wrecking Crew / Flavien Prat
8 Anneau d' Or / Juan Hernandez
9 Winning Impression / Julien Leparoux
10 Crypto Cash / Corey Lanerie
11 Basin / Ricardo Santana Jr.

Division Two: 

1 Finnick the Fierce / Martin Garcia
2 Saratogian / Joe Talamo
3 Storm the Court / Flavien Prat
4 King Guillermo / Samuel Camacho Jr.
5 Nadal / Joel Rosario
6 Code Runner / Stewart Elliott
7 Silver Prospector / Ricardo Santana Jr.
8 Fast Enough / Tyler Baze
9 Taishan / David Cohen
10 Farmington Road / Javier Castellano
11 Wells Bayou / Florent Geroux

Stay Updated with DRF Morning Line

Free Race-of-the-Day video analysis & PPs,DRF Bets Gameplan Play-of-the-Day, all the latest racing news and more.

Download DRF Bets on your smartphone
© Daily Racing Form. All rights reserved.
Morning-line We need just a few pieces of information and you'll begin receiving our newsletter, right to your inbox!

Thank you for registering!

We're glad to have you on board. You'll begin receiving our newsletter upon the next scheduled delivery date. If you do not receive your first newsletter in the next 7 days, please contact our customer service team at cservice@drf.com.